Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chauvin Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry located in Saratoga Springs, NY & Clifton Park, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Chauvin Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chauvin Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone in the office is excellent at what they do and very caring. It is clear that Dr. Chauvin's priority is his patients' wellbeing.
Maribeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
From the beginning...Amy answering my phone call to the end with Anne walking me out they are a "class act". Not to mention the great care I received from Dr.Chauvin!! This office does it all and I couldn't be anymore pleased or proud to call Chauvin Family Dentistry my dentist.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Prompt, efficient and pleasant .
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I wasn’t able to see the Dentist that I had requested but the ladies up front were very professional and went out of their way to make me happy that it didn’t bother me. My hygienist was excellent and so was the fill in Dentist. It was nice to see such updated equipment. It was so easy to see what they were referring to.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very efficient cleaning and exam.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very sweet dentist. Made me feel very comfortable and was nice and personable.
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great experience, highly recommend.
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very friendly exposing all procedures
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent care….timely appointments
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
excellent care provided
Alana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Friendly, but professional On time
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Chauvin is always professional and helpful/
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Caring staff.
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
We have been patients for over 15 years and will never go anywhere else. Always timely, friendly, and very good at what they do
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone is so incredibly kind and friendly! And, my teeth are looking great!
Raymond N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything was Outstanding - very impressed with the Care
Eileen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Vu is very good! She’s thorough and spends time with you, talking with you and explaining questions that you may have and spends time fixing your teeth. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Dale G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent and very helpful
Bonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
If one could describe a visit to the dentist as great, then it would have to be with Dr. Chauvin!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The quality of care is always superior.