Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chauvin Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry located in Saratoga Springs, NY & Clifton Park, NY

19 total reviews

Chauvin Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chauvin Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Yurchak is very friendly, easy to talk to, and answered all my questions. He was happy to go over different options with me. He made me feel comfortable, and that's not easy in the dentist office. I would never go anywhere else.
Guy S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Vu and her staff are excellent. They made me feel comfortable and very minimal pain as expected.
Jack C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always professional and personable. Would recommend highly.
Frank D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr.Vu is very concerned about her patient’s , well being and is a very competent dentist. Would highly recommend her services! Frankie D
Marisa W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Vu and Dr. Chauvin are the most talented dentists and most caring people in the work that they do!
Neil G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Pleasant experience.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Yurchak always does a awesome, meticulous job! My experience was great!
Sara P.
Submitted 01/18/21
All the staff including the office managers are professional, helpful, and caring. I have been a patient for many years.
Chad R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Fast. Painless. Already forget I was even at the dentist today. : )
Sabrina R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great friendly and professional staff
Lauren M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Vu is simplest the best dentist ever! My prior experience with my last dentist had left me with an intense fear of dentists and any dental work in general. When I initially met with Dr Vu and shared these concerns, she assured me she would help to eliminate these fears. Dr Vu has done that and more!! Dr Vu has provided me with state-of -the-art dentistry over the years. I not only no longer fear/dread having dental work done, I actually look forward to enjoyable visits with her! THANK YOU, DR VU!!!!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Today’s visit was the first of 2 scheduled gor a crown. Due to COVID, I arrived early to comply with any pre-appointment protocols. There was a form that every patient needs to complete and sign, that had 4 or 5 questions, to help assure / screen each patient before entering the main part of the office. Then each patient’s temperature is taken. All of this is reassuring. My appointment started on time, and was as painless as possible for what was done. As usual, everyone in the practice was cordial, friendly, accommodating, professional and efficient. I’ve been a patient at this practice for 30+ years, and I continue to be highly satisfied each visit, and heartily recommend them to anyone in need of dental work.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Perfect service
Louise B.
Submitted 12/29/20
I had pulled a crown out eating a caramel over the holiday and was afraid I would have to be fitted for a new expensive crown. However to my delight after carefully assessing the health of the tooth, Dr. Chauvin was able to recement it back in for a very minimal charge. Some other less reputable dentist might have just gone ahead and replaced it for a considerable charge. I was very appreciative to have my problem cared for in such a simple way.
Raimundo A.
Submitted 12/29/20
NA
Mark M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Vu is a great dentist who always demonstrates much warmth and compassion for her patients. She takes the time to explain any necessary procedures (in my case, a root canal and a crown replacement) and does so in a clear and concise manner.
Zachary P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always the best overall experience you could ever ask for!
Mark V.
Submitted 12/22/20
The procedure involved two cavities. There was virtually no pain and I was amazed at the speed in which the cavities were fixed.
Daniel P.
Submitted 12/22/20
very positive and vey helpful