Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Chauvin Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry located in Saratoga Springs, NY & Clifton Park, NY

41 total reviews

Chauvin Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chauvin Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything was Outstanding - very impressed with the Care
Eileen D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Vu is very good! She’s thorough and spends time with you, talking with you and explaining questions that you may have and spends time fixing your teeth. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Dale G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent and very helpful
Bonne M.
Submitted 09/03/21
If one could describe a visit to the dentist as great, then it would have to be with Dr. Chauvin!
Susan L.
Submitted 08/27/21
The quality of care is always superior.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Light hearted and safe environment, seemed like a good relationship amongst the colleagues. I felt very welcomed and the reasons for going in for my appointment were carefully done and precise.
Vernessa M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Chauvin and his staff are always extremely kind to me. They are patient with me. When I ask questions regarding my visit and/ or a procedure, I don't feel rushed; everyone adequately answers all of my questions /concerns. I am pleased and highly recommend dental services of Dr. Chauvin office.
Rylee G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very patient and went above and beyond to comfort my daughter while she had her first fillings.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Vu is great! I was a little apprehensive going into my procedure, but she explained everything before and during the visit. She put me at ease, which is not always easy. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
Julie B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great care as always!
Ian M.
Submitted 06/23/21
First time, very satisfied
Devin L.
Submitted 06/17/21
So accommodating and flexible, every single member of the office-from the receptionists to the hygienists and the doctor were incredibly friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend this practice :)
Amber V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Vu is great!
Maureen T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a positive experience there. Got me in the same day. The best!!!!
David M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I felt like I was being treated by a real professional at his job. He is an A++ dentist. I have already recommended him to others. Thank you
Antoinette K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Painless, in fact, pleasant. Gina is a great hygienist!
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a good experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Thanks Dr Yurchak and Diane! Top notch! Appreciate you both!
John Z.
Submitted 04/19/21
On time and performed cleaning and one repair quick and painless in a friendly but professional manner.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you so much for your work, efforts and consideration during my two recent visits. Having not been to a dentist in a long time and never having had any work done, Dr. Vu and her staff were all extremely friendly, patient and considerate and they are all very much appreciated.