Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Chauvin Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry located in Saratoga Springs, NY & Clifton Park, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Chauvin Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chauvin Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Quick and painless
Erik E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Chauvin is great! I can't recommend him highly enough!
Kathy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I am a long time patient of Dr. Chauvin’s practice and have never been disappointed with the professionalism and service provided by the entire office. I highly recommend them.
Shannon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
First time at the new location. Everything was great!
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
My appointment was for a crown with Dr. Chauvin and Laurel assisting. They were wonderful and walked me through the entire process, which was very reassuring and went above and beyond getting back to me for “step 2 “ due to time constraints. I highly recommend him and his entire staff.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The whole staff from the time you walk in the place to the time you leave are so nice and family oriented it's great. Amie at the front desk greets you with a smile and knows your name, Dr Vu is the same and is so professional to what she does and makes sure that you are comfortable the whole time. And as for the rest of the staff I just can't say enough. Greatest dentistry I've ever had
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Vu is a highly skilled and compétent dentist. She is also compassionate and kind. She is very thorough and strives to give her patients excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Vu.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Vu and her staff are the best! From the moment I walk in and am greeted warmly by Amy, to Sarah providing me with a comfortable, informative and enjoyable (yes- I did say that!) cleaning, to Dr. Vu being her usual cheerful, supportive, and confidence-inspiring professional self...everyone in the practice upholds the same standard of excellence and friendly care. I trust Dr. Vu's suggestions for treatment and believe my dental health is in great shape because of her oversight. They make going to the dentist feel like going to an old friend's house for a visit. Thank you for the years of amazing care!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Hygenis was Super
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I first saw Dr. Montaug, who, as usual was tremendous (as is the entire staff from assistants to front desk!) I had a busted tooth that needed to come out, so I was referred to Dr. Yurchak. Great dentist (and kudos to Bridgette, his assistant, very nice to meet both). He got my tooth out with no problems at all and, since I'm insatiably curious-let me see it. A day later the office followed up with me. A very kind service! Now a few days later, no pain, no swelling, no bleeding and I'm well on the way to recovery. A great experience with a great bunch of folks!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Yurchakand and his assistant were wonderful. No pain at all from my extraction. Took things slow and concerned how I felt during the procedure.
Stephen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
This was my second visit with Dr. Yurchak. He made me feel at ease. He was focused on the task. His treatment was painless. He is a very kind, personable and thoughtful individual.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Professional caring service.
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Calming environment, relaxed, friendly, always on time and works with health plans.
Kristine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
As always, excellent, responsive care.
Colleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Montag is amazing!!
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone in the office is excellent at what they do and very caring. It is clear that Dr. Chauvin's priority is his patients' wellbeing.
Maribeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
From the beginning...Amy answering my phone call to the end with Anne walking me out they are a "class act". Not to mention the great care I received from Dr.Chauvin!! This office does it all and I couldn't be anymore pleased or proud to call Chauvin Family Dentistry my dentist.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Prompt, efficient and pleasant .
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I wasn’t able to see the Dentist that I had requested but the ladies up front were very professional and went out of their way to make me happy that it didn’t bother me. My hygienist was excellent and so was the fill in Dentist. It was nice to see such updated equipment. It was so easy to see what they were referring to.