Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chauvin Family Dentistry

Family Dentistry located in Saratoga Springs, NY & Clifton Park, NY

30 total reviews

Chauvin Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chauvin Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devin L.
Submitted 06/17/21
So accommodating and flexible, every single member of the office-from the receptionists to the hygienists and the doctor were incredibly friendly and welcoming! Highly recommend this practice :)
Amber V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Vu is great!
Maureen T.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a positive experience there. Got me in the same day. The best!!!!
David M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I felt like I was being treated by a real professional at his job. He is an A++ dentist. I have already recommended him to others. Thank you
Antoinette K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Painless, in fact, pleasant. Gina is a great hygienist!
Shirley L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a good experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Thanks Dr Yurchak and Diane! Top notch! Appreciate you both!
John Z.
Submitted 04/19/21
On time and performed cleaning and one repair quick and painless in a friendly but professional manner.
Michael S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you so much for your work, efforts and consideration during my two recent visits. Having not been to a dentist in a long time and never having had any work done, Dr. Vu and her staff were all extremely friendly, patient and considerate and they are all very much appreciated.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/28/21
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Dr Yurchak is awesome!
Phil P.
Submitted 03/02/21
3 reviews 4 days ago-Edit All right, Look ,I am 62 years old and I have been through quite a few dentists....most of them either died or retired...happens....I have always been complacent with mediocre service and never thought there were better dentists out there. So, to be honest, I found this dentistry by accident. My dentist retired. To my surprised happiness and luck of his retirement, I found Chauvin Family Dentistry. I have never seen or experienced such a professional staff with a sense of caring and humor. I did go and start with normal maintenance with my old teeth with them in Saratoga and was impressed. So they were great, they made them look better, all good. So after a year I decided to make a an upgrade and to buy the veneers. I am so happy with the results. This was a very smooth process and I am totally proud of the product results and the follow ups. Zero problems, and 100 percent satisfaction a full year later. I would not recommend any other dentist other than the Chauvin Family Dentistry. If you are thinking about veneers, you can e-mail (ppppriolo@gmail.com) me direct and I will personally give you my cell number. You will not be disappointed. Dr. Vu, Aimee, Anne, you guys are top notch and professionals, I hope this endorsement will give you another 1000 customers. Good luck and I am very happy with your practice. Please call them up for an appointment today, you will be glad you made that phone call. Peace and love.
Eric H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Yurchak is very friendly, easy to talk to, and answered all my questions. He was happy to go over different options with me. He made me feel comfortable, and that's not easy in the dentist office. I would never go anywhere else.
Guy S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Vu and her staff are excellent. They made me feel comfortable and very minimal pain as expected.
Jack C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always professional and personable. Would recommend highly.
Frank D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr.Vu is very concerned about her patient’s , well being and is a very competent dentist. Would highly recommend her services! Frankie D
Marisa W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Vu and Dr. Chauvin are the most talented dentists and most caring people in the work that they do!
Neil G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Pleasant experience.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Yurchak always does a awesome, meticulous job! My experience was great!
Sara P.
Submitted 01/18/21
All the staff including the office managers are professional, helpful, and caring. I have been a patient for many years.
Chad R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Fast. Painless. Already forget I was even at the dentist today. : )